Community

Barista-Barista with the beard and the full sleeve was at the sushi shop went I went to get coffee and my lunch.  He was ahead of me and as he left I handed him my keep-cup and ordered up my wet white.  The sushi woman called him back and ordered her own flat white.  Sushi woman said she’d come up and collect her coffee.  Barista-Barista said no, he’d have his sushi and bring it back down.  I said no, I’ll be up to collect my wet white and can bring Sushi woman her flat white.  Community, community.

Leave a Reply

